Wake Up Church in America! This is our “Dietrich Bonhoeffer Moment”…

We see as through a glass darkly

Right now I am listening to an interview on Truth Frequency Radio with Roy Potter, an ex-military, ex-special ops, and a Christian, talking about Jade Helm and how it is absolutely a preparation for imposing martial law in the United States.

How many people have to come out and speak up about this before Christians in America (and not just Christians of course, but everyone!) will stop and take heed????

I suppose I am just venting a little frustration here, towards my own fellow Christian brothers and sisters, even ones who I enjoy interacting on their own blogs etc. There are good many who are “awake”, and fully aware of what is going on, but there are also many, many others who will more or less admit “yeah, we know what’s coming down the road”, but then really don’t want to open their eyes and look at what…

View original post 352 more words

