The Grand Illusion Vision

chrisaomministries

The Vision:

puppeteer 3

Jer 1: And the LORD said unto me, Behold, I have put my words in thy mouth. 10 See, I have this day set thee over the nations and over the kingdoms, to root out, and to pull down, and to destroy, and to throw down, to build, and to plant.

Ephesians 2:6King James Version (KJV)

And hath raised us up together, and made us sit together in heavenly places in Christ Jesus:

During the second term reelection of President Obama, in October of 2012, I had an incredible burden to pray for America. Such a deep burden was this, that I quit working, locked myself in my house, and prayed day and night for eight weeks in other tongues, for the call of God upon my life, and with agony of soul, for the spiritual plight of America.

During this time, many things were revealed to…

View original post 582 more words

